Our First Presentation about our Adventures on the Trail.

We were thrilled to make our first 'post trail'  presentation at the Alzheimer Society's Donor Recognition evening. We are have raised over $27,500 to date and hope that we can increase that by the end of the year.


Arlene and I provided an introduction to the trail and then we played a slideshow of just over 20 minutes. It was a moving and emotional journey over the 2190 miles/3520 kilometers of the trail. Everyone seemed to love it and there were so many questions we couldn't answer them all. 


Arlene and Anda presented the Alzheimer Society with a cheque for $2,189.20 to celebrate their journey on the Appalacian Trail.

Write a comment

Comments: 3
  • #1

    How To Last Longer In Bed For Guys (Thursday, 27 October 2016 05:29)

    I use this Article to show my assignment in college.it is useful For me Great Work.

  • #2

    Garrett Waddell (Sunday, 22 January 2017 17:36)


    Post writing is also a excitement, if you be familiar with then you can write otherwise it is difficult to write.

  • #3

    Brendon Dameron (Tuesday, 31 January 2017 10:40)


    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided brilliant clear concept